Blog segregation

So here goes the segregation attempt! In fact, my personal blog gets to keep it’s name, and the new medical one gets a revamp!

the underneaths of things

The time is nigh for blog separation. I will split my personal stuff from medical stuff in the coming times. It remains to be seen what title my personal blog will take. I think I will leave the current title for the medical stuff, but will have to see how the divorce goes. There will be tears, wailing and gnashing of teeth, but it is a necessary evil as my blog has gradually developed a more medical content. Watch this space…

View original post

About dreapadoir

Emergency Physician, author of http://underneathEM.com Emergency Medicine blog, photographer at http://www.dreapadoir.com
This entry was posted in Medical Musings. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

